Hensel Recycling awarded credit certificate

of 1 July 2020

In June 2020 the “CrefoZert” credit certification was again bestowed on Hensel Recycling. The independent auditor thus again acknowledges the excellent creditworthiness of Hensel Recycling.

The certification is based on a professional analysis of the annual financial statement conducted by Creditreform Rating AG, along with credit-relevant data from current business sources and assessments of the company’s present situation and future prospects.

Companies request auditing of their credit themselves in order to obtain an objective proof of their creditworthiness, as in the case of Hensel Recycling. The global expert for catalytic converter recycling more than satisfied all criteria of the exhaustive analysis.

The good results of the balance sheet analysis and low default risk information is provided by Creditreform to all business partners inquiring about the company over the last year. The certificate is valid for one year and must also comply with the criteria during this period.

Click here to download the current certification.

Do you have any questions?
We are always at your service
Phone: +49 6028 12 09-0
Fax: +49 6028 12 09-20

Your personal contact
I am looking forward to hearing from you
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Communications
Phone: +49 6028 1209-591
Schnellkontakt

Neues CREFO-Bonitätszertifikat für Hensel Recycling

vom 1. Juli 2020

Im Juni 2020 wurde Hensel Recycling zum wiederholten Male mit dem Bonitätszertifikat „CrefoZert“ der Creditreform ausgezeichnet. Dem Edelmetall-Recycling Unternehmen wird bereits seit vielen Jahren eine ausgezeichnete Bonität bescheinigt.

Grundlage der Zertifizierung ist eine professionelle Jahresabschlussanalyse durch die Creditreform Rating AG. Hinzu kommen die bonitätsrelevanten Daten der aktuellen Wirtschaftsauskunft sowie Einschätzungen zur derzeitigen Situation und den Zukunftsperspektiven des Unternehmens.

Die Unternehmen selbst beantragen die Prüfung ihrer Bonität, um einen objektiven Nachweis über ihre Kreditwürdigkeit zu erhalten, so auch Hensel Recycling. Das international tätige Edelmetall-Recycling Unternehmen erfüllte bei den umfangreichen Analysen alle Kriterien in besonderem Maße.

Das gute Ergebnis der Bilanzanalyse sowie ein geringes Ausfallrisiko werden durch die Creditreform an alle Geschäftspartner gegeben, die sich in den letzten zwölf Monaten über das Unternehmen informierten. Das Zertifikat ist ein Jahr gültig und muss auch in dieser Zeit den Kriterien entsprechen.

Bitte hier klicken, um das neueste Zertifikat herunter zu laden.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter
Telefon: +1 856 753-7614
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Kommunikation
Telefon: +49 6028 1209-591
Schnellkontakt