IPMI European Chapter

17 November 2019 – 19 November 2019

The annual seminar of the European Chapter of the IPMI (International Precious Metal Institute) will take place this year in Portugal between November 17th and November 19th in the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa. For two days, everything revolves around “Precious Metals Products and Technologies”. More than a dozen experts will discuss current trends in specialist lectures for an audience of representatives of the precious metals industry. Of course, there will also be time for individual networking.

The seminar is usually quickly fully booked, so we recommend booking early. You can find out more at www.ec-ipmi.org 

Hensel Recycling supports the event as a sponsor and is also active in the European Chapter thanks to Oliver Krestin, who is on the steering committee. Additionally, Oliver Krestin has been President of the General Association of the IPMI since June 2019.

Your personal contact
Schnellkontakt
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Communications
Phone: +49 6028 1209-591


E-WASTE WORLD CONFERENCE AND EXPO

The E-Waste World Conference and Expo will take place on the 14th and 15th of November in the Kap Europa convention centre in Frankfurt under the motto “Closing the Loop on the Global E-Waste Challenge”.

Read more
Do you have any questions?
We are always at your service
Phone: +49 6028 12 09-0
Fax: +49 6028 12 09-20

Your personal contact
I am looking forward to hearing from you
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Communications
Phone: +49 6028 1209-591
Schnellkontakt

IPMI European Chapter

17. November 2019 – 19. November 2019

Das jährliche Seminar des European Chapter der IPMI (International Precious Metal Institute) findet in diesem Jahr in Portugal in der Zeit vom 17. bis 19. November im Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa statt. Zwei Tage dreht sich alles um „Precious Metals Products and Technologies“. Gut ein Dutzend Experten werden in Fachvorträgen aktuelle Trends für Vertreter der Edelmetallbranche aufbereiten. Natürlich bleibt auch Zeit für das individuelle Netzwerken.

Erfahrungsgemäß ist die Tagung schnell ausgebucht, weswegen wir eine frühzeitige Buchung empfehlen. Mehr erfahren Sie unter www.ec-ipmi.org

Hensel Recycling unterstützt die Veranstaltung als Sponsor und engagiert sich im European Chapter in Person von Oliver Krestin im Steuerungskomitee (EXCO). Zudem ist Oliver Krestin seit Juni 2019 Präsident vom Gesamtverband IPMI.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Schnellkontakt
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Kommunikation
Telefon: +49 6028 1209-591


Tour de France VHU

Hensel Recycling France nimmt auch 2019 wieder an der „Tour de France“ des VHU teil. Nach dem großen Erfolg der vergangenen Jahre, haben die Partner der "Tour de France VHU" beschlossen, die Veranstaltungsreihe auch in diesem Jahr wieder zu starten.

Weiterlesen
E-WASTE WORLD CONFERENCE AND EXPO

Unter dem Motto „Closing The Loop on The Global E-Waste Challenge” findet am 14. und 15. November in Frankfurt im Kap Europa die E-Waste World Conference and Expo statt.

Weiterlesen
Haben Sie Fragen?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter
Telefon: +49 6028 12 09-0
Fax: +49 6028 12 09-20

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Kommunikation
Telefon: +49 6028 1209-591
Schnellkontakt