18. International Electronics Recycling Congress – IERC 2019

16 January 2019 – 18 January 2019

The IERC in Salzburg is the recycling industry’s most important event, bringing together over 500 international producers, recyclers, equipment manufacturers, recycling associations, refurbisher, standards bodies, NGOs, regulators and many more.

The international experts use this platform to discuss the latest recycling technologies, regulations, manufacturing processes and value of raw materials. It will focus on: A large exhibition area with over 60 booths is integrated in the congress facilities, where vendors can meet their Clients.

http://www.icm.ch/ierc-2019

Your personal contact
Schnellkontakt
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Communications
Phone: +49 6028 1209-591


IPMI 43nd Conference in Reno, Nevada

IPMI’s 43st Annual Conference will be held in Reno, Nevada, from June 15-18, 2019 . Numerous lectures, as well as the possibility for extensive networking will attract the representatives of the precious metals industry to Reno.

Read more
Do you have any questions?
We are always at your service
Phone: +49 6028 12 09-0
Fax: +49 6028 12 09-20

Your personal contact
I am looking forward to hearing from you
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Communications
Phone: +49 6028 1209-591
Schnellkontakt

18. Internationaler Electronics Recycling Congress – IERC 2019

16. Januar 2019 – 18. Januar 2019

Der IERC zählt zu den bedeutendsten Branchenevents im Bereich Electronic Recycling. Mehr als 500 Hersteller, Recyclingunternehmen und Verbände sowie andere Vertreter, nehmen jedes Jahr an diesem Kongress teil.

Der Event in Salzburg bietet eine ideale Plattform für die internationalen Experten, um sich über die aktuellen Themen in der Recycling-Industrie, wie Technologietrends, Regularien sowie Prozessoptimierungen auszutauschen. Neben den Vorträgen bietet die Veranstaltung eine große Ausstellungsfläche mit mehr als 60 Ausstellern.

http://www.icm.ch/ierc-2019

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Schnellkontakt
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Kommunikation
Telefon: +49 6028 1209-591


IPMI 43. Jahrestagung in Reno, Nevada

Vom 15. bis 18. Juni 2019 findet in Reno, Nevada, die 43. Jahrestagung der IPMI (International Precious Metals Institute) statt. Zahlreiche Fachvorträge sowie die Möglichkeit für ausgedehntes Networking ziehen die Vertreter der Edelmetallbranche nach Reno.

Weiterlesen
Hensel Recycling Churfranken Triathlon

Wie in jedem Jahr heißt es auch in diesem Sommer am Honischbeach in Niedernberg wieder: „Auf die Plätze, fertig, los“. 2019 findet der Hensel Recycling Churfranken Triathlon bereits zum 11. Mal statt.

Weiterlesen
Haben Sie Fragen?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter
Telefon: +1 856 753-7614
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme
Judith Kolf
Marketing & Kommunikation
Telefon: +49 6028 1209-591
Schnellkontakt